AT Staff and Hours

AT Staff

(Room 605)

   
Nils Carlson DevOps Software Engineer nils.carlson@yale.edu
Vincent Guerrero Director vincent.guerrero@yale.edu
Robert Liston Senior Systems Programmer robert.liston@yale.edu
David Liston Advanced Technology Specialist david.liston@yale.edu
Trevor Williams Advanced Technology & Fabrication Specialist

trevor.d.williams@yale.edu

AT Staff (part-time)

(Room 602)

Marquis Lockhart IT Support Technician
Rory Parker IT Support Technician
Jorge Quintana IT Support Technician support@ysoa.zendesk.com
Gio Rodriguez IT Support Technician support@ysoa.zendesk.com
Floor Monitors (Printing and 3D Printing)    
Alicia Jones Student Employee alicia.jones@yale.edu
Eunice Lee Student Employee

eunice.lee.eyl8@yale.edu

Limy Rocha Student Employee

limy.rocha@yale.edu

Shikha Thakali Student Employee shikha.thakali@yale.edu
Floor Monitors (E3DPL and 3D Printing)    
Nathan Garcia Student Employee nathan.garcia@yale.edu
Alex Kim Student Employee alex.kim@yale.edu
Tyler Krebs Student Employee tyler.krebs@yale.edu
AT Office Hours of Operation
Day: Normal Office Hours: Mid Term and Finals Week Hours:
Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Friday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to 9:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 2:00PM 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday  

This shift only occurs the weekend before mid-terms and finals.

* Note: Server maintenance, when necessary occurs during school wide lectures. Servers may be offline without notice during this time.

Extended hours are during midterms and finals week only. The office is staffed by a single AT Tech during these shifts.